Powered by ZigaForm version

Critic Portfolios


Jason Kenney Leader Calgary – Lougheed
Jason Nixon House Leader Rimbey – Rocky Mountain House – Sundre
Ric McIver Chief Whip Calgary – Hays
Drew Barnes Finance and Treasury Board Cypress – Medicine Hat
Tany Yao Health and Emergency Preparedness Fort McMurray – Wood Buffalo
Glenn van Dijken Infrastructure and Agriculture Barrhead – Morinville
Wayne Drysdale Transportation Grande Prairie – Wapiti
Mark Smith Education Drayton Valley – Devon
Richard Gotfried Economic Development Calgary – Fish Creek
Mike Ellis Solicitor General Calgary – West
Todd Loewen Environment & Parks Grande Prairie – Smokey
David Schneider Forestry Little Bow
Pat Stier Municipal Affairs Livingstone – Macleod
Prasad Panda Energy and Electricity Calgary – Foothills
Nathan Cooper Caucus Chair, Democracy and Accountability + community and social services Olds – Didsbury – Threehills
Leela Aheer Status of Women + Children’s Services Chestermere – Rocky View
Dave Hanson Indigenous Relations Lac La Biche-St Paul-Two Hills
Grant Hunter Labour Cardston-Taber-Warner
Scott Cyr Service Alberta Bonnyville – ColdLake
Ron Orr Culture & Tourism Lacombe – Ponoka
Wayne Anderson Advanced Education Highwood
Wes Taylor Property & Surface Rights BattleRiver – Wainright
Angela Pitt Justice Airdrie
Devin Dreeshen Trade Innisfail – Sylvan Lake
Laila Goodridge Seniors and Housing, Multiculturalism Fort McMurray – Conklin